FunkDaddies Performance Schedule

FunkDaddies is busy booking corporate, wedding and private performances for 2016-2017.  We'll also be performing at many of the Midwest's best outdoor events.  Sign up for FunkDaddies FunkMail alerts, and be the first to know when the Midwest's Hippest Band is playing near you.  FunkDaddies is here for YOU, so keep in touch.  We love hearing from you!

Upcoming FunkDaddies Public Performances

Saturday, April 30, 7 - 11 pm; The Edje at Jumer's Casino, 777 Jumer's Dr., Rock Island, IL.  No cover.

Friday, May 20, 2016, 6 - 9 pm; Cedar Ridge Vineyards, 1441 Marak Rd., Swisher, IA.  No cover.

Saturday, May 21, 7 - 11 pm; The Edje at Jumer's Casino, 777 Jumer's Dr., Rock Island, IL.  No cover.

Friday, June 17, 6 - 8:30 pm; New Bo City Market, 12th Ave. & 3rd St., Cedar Rapids, IA.  Free outdoor concert.

Saturday, June 25, 4 - 6 pm; Iowa City Juneteenth Celebration, Mercer Park, Iowa City, IA.  Free outdoor concert.

Friday, July 15, 2016, 6 - 9 pm; Cedar Ridge Vineyards, 1441 Marak Rd., Swisher, IA.  No cover.

Saturday, July 16, 7 - 9 pm; Solon Beef Days, Solon, IA.  Free outdoor concert.

Monday, July 25, 2016, 8 - 10 pm; Johnson County Fair, Riverside Dr., Iowa City, IA

Saturday, Aug. 20, 9:30 am - noon; C.R. Farmer's Market, 3rd St. Main Stage, downtown Cedar Rapids, IA.  Free outdoor concert.

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016, 6 - 9 pm; Cedar Ridge Vineyards, 1441 Marak Rd., Swisher, IA.  No cover.

 

FunkDaddies is also performing a schedule of private events.
Please check often for more public performances.

For more information, contact:
Ken Duncan
FunkDaddies
(319)631-5111
ken@funkdaddies.com